Bearsden
Bearsden

Bearsden classes

Welcome to danceSing Bearsden. If you’re interested in taking part in this class you can purchase blocks from our shop, or contact us directly if you’d like us to arrange a free trial session to get you started.

Terms for 2018 – 2019 are:

Autumn term starts week beginning 27th August to 12th October
Christmas term starts week beginning 22nd October to 7th December
New Year terms starts week beginning 7th January to 22nd March 2019
Summer term starts week beginning 15th April to 21st June 2019

The class will be between:

BEARSDEN TOWN HALL
69 Drymen Road
Glasgow
G61 3QT

ASSEMBLY HALL
Assembly Hall
Bearsden Academy
Stockiemuir Road
Bearsden
G61 3SU

Individual Classes are:
Mon 24th September – Town Hall
Mon 1st October – Academy
Mon 8th October – Town Hall
Mon 22nd October – Academy
Mon 29th October – Town Hall
Mon 5th November – Academy
Mon 12th November – Town Hall
Mon 19th November – Town hall
Mon 26th November – Academy
Mon 3rd December – Academy

Mondays, 7:30pm to 9:00pm

at Bearsden Town Hall -or- Assembly Hall (see map below for directions)